Genre: Pop
Released: Sep 23, 2008
Buy Demi Lovato Album @
Amazon | Walmart | iTunes
Read more…
Don’t Forget
1. La la Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On the Line (feat. Jonas Brothers)
6. Don’t Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You’re Mine
11. Believe In Me
12. Back Around
“I don’t think anyone really expected much of this 16 year old girl when they heard she was going to be side by side with the Jonas Brothers for the huge Disney success, Camp Rock. Boy, were those people proven wrong.
Quite personally, I’ve found most Disney stars entertaining, but never vocally talented. Demi took the stereotype of Disney stars and literally smashed it.
With her extremely mature debut album, Demi Lovato has exemplified that talent runs in all ages. Even more impressive? She co-wrote most of the album, except for two, “Until You’re Mine” and “The Middle”.
Although most of the tracks were co-written with teen bombshells Jonas Brothers, one of the most ear pleasing tracks is one she wrote by herself entitled “Trainwreck”. All the uptempo songs have a unique sense of fun, and each ballad is filled with heartfelt and personal lyrics. In the title track, “Don’t Forget”, you can cut the emotional tension with a knife.
The boys also come in for a great duet, which pretty much laid out every teenage breakup in a matter of 3 minutes and 26 seconds.
My personal favorites? Trainwreck, La La Land, On The Line, and Until You’re Mine. =]
I suggest you try this album out, especially if you’re a Disney fan. It will definitely redefine how you view “Disney stars”.”
~ By Angelica Farol


One Response to “Demi Lovato – Don’t Forget [International][iTunes Plus AAC M4A]”

  1. rod Says:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.