Genre: Alternative
Released: Jan 30, 2007
Buy Good Charlotte Album @
Amazon | Walmart | iTunes
Read more…
Good Morning Revival
1. Good Morning Revival (Intro)
2. Misery
3. The River (Featuring M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
4. I Don’t Wanna Be In Love (Dance Floor Anthem)
5. Keep Your Hands Off My Girl
6. Victims Of Love
7. Where Would We Be Now
8. Break Apart Her Heart
9. All Black
10. Beautiful Place
11. Something Else
12. Broken Hearts Parade
13. March On
14. The River (Acoustic Version)
Digital Booklet – Good Morning Revival
“I love the new sound & direction GC took with this album. The thing people need to realise is that life isn’t all about labels. They never claimed to be punk or anything like that, they are just themselves. Deal with it. They’re not going anywhere.
Now onto the album review. Joel’s voice sounds amazing on every song & the lyrics are really great. I think this is their best album yet, lyrically & musically. The best songs IMO are Broken Hearts Paradge, The River, Misery, Victims of Love, Where Would We Be Now…they are all really great. So if you want a great record to relate to & dance to…this is for you.”
~ By Jeremy Blake (2007)


4 Responses to “Good Charlotte – Good Morning Revival [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]”

  1. Tico Says:


  2. Iuri Says:

    Thanks for posting all the Good Charlotte discography!

  3. Eric Says:


  4. bam Says:

    thanks so much

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.