Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
Released: Sep 15, 2009
Buy Kid Cudi Album @
Amazon | Walmart | iTunes
Read more…
Man On The Moon
~ The End Of Day ~
1. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As…
4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5. Heart Of A Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music)
6. My World (feat. Billy Craven)
7. Day ‘n’ Nite (Nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Connection, Pt. I)
10. Alive (Nightmare) (feat. Ratatat)
11. Cudi Zone
12. Make Her Say (feat. Kanye West & Common)
13. Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare) (feat. MGMT & Ratatat)
14. Hyyerr (feat. Chip Tha Ripper)
15. Up Up & Away
16. Day ‘n’ Nite (Crookers Remix)
17. T.G.I.F. (feat. Chip Tha Ripper) (Bonus Track)
18. Man On The Moon (Bonus Track)
19. Is There Any Love (feat. Wale) (Bonus Track)
Digital Booklet – Man On the Moon – The End Of Day
“This album is so innovative that it almost seems before its time. Every track is perfect, and not only that, but the album is also expertly put together from start to finish (with Common’s narrating). This genius album will no doubt get nominated for and win multiple Grammys, top most best of the year lists, and earn a spot on most best of the 2000’s lists. If I could sum up the album in one word, it would be: FUTURISTIC!” ~ By J. Legend (2009)


3 Responses to “Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon – The End Of Day [Expanded][iTunes M4A]”

  1. Steven Says:

    Thank you sooo much !

    Can you post Michael Jackson discography please ?

  2. Tico Says:

    And Cee Lo Green Discography too :):):) I LOVE THIS BLOG!!!

  3. tth Says:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.